Texas Tech University
Skip to main content

Dead Presidents: Music from the Motion Picture

Item Number: 1179AU1492
Digital Object Type
Physical Location
Copyright Statement
Capital Records
Number of Media
Item is Copyrighted - It is not available outside the VNCA building
Time - Hr:Min:Sec

General Note / OCR

If You Want Me To Stay - Sly & The Family Stone
Walk On By - Isaac Hayes
The Payback - James Brown
I'll Be Around - The Spinners
Never Never Gonna Give You Up - Barry White
I Miss You - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
Get Up & Get Down - The Dramatics
If There's Hell Below - Curtis Mayfield
Do Right Woman, Do Right Man - Aretha Franklin
Where Is The Love - Jesse & Trina
Tired Of Being Alone - Al Green
Love Train - The O'Jays
The Look Of Love - Isaac Hayes
Dead Presidents Theme - Danny Elfman

Language of Materials


Pub Credit Line
1179AU1492, Michael Cook Collection, The Vietnam Center and Archive, Texas Tech University

Added: 18 Jan 2005 [Updated: 20 Nov 2013]